Zombie Apocalypse tag

Hi there,
Because it is Halloween (ooh spooky) I decided to do the Zombie Apocalypse tag, created by an English vlogger called Emma Blackery. I’ve altered the questions a little to be suited to a book blogger. This tag just involves questions about what would happen if there was a zombie apocalypse. I’m also going to give you a couple of recommend Halloween reads down the bottom. Alright lets start.

1) Which three fictional people would you have in your team?
I would probably have Jace Herondale because he has hunted demons so he must be able to hunt zombies! The I’d take Cas Lowood because he hunts ghosts and zombies aren’t that different. I mean they are both dead. Lastly I would take Daenerys Targaryen because she is amazing at war strategy and also dragons.

2) The object immediately to your left is your only weapon. Will you survive?
The item directly to my left is an extension cord so I’m okay cause I can just whip it at the zombies.

3) If you were a zombie, who would you want to bite?
Probably a really attractive person because they would obviously taste the best.

4) What would your survival plan be?
I would probably just run into my attic and hide (cause how can zombies get up there) while the three people in my team did all the work. Or I would have just died within the first five minutes.

5) What would you do if your parents became zombies?
I’d like to say I could kill them if they were zombies but I’m not sure I could. I would probably just leave them alone and go and hunt some other people. Wait for someone else to take care of them.

6) Do you want the zombie apocalypse to happen?
Um… no. Why would I want the zombie apocalypse to happen. Why would I want brain eating zombies up and roaming the earth where they have easy access to my brain? No thank you.

Okay so there are a couple of books that I recommend reading at Halloween time or any time you want something a bit scary to read. Firstly I recommend (obviously) Anna Dressed in Blood by Kendare Blake. I feel like I talk about this book a lot but it is really amazing and I think everyone should read it. I also recommend Black Ice by Becca Fitzpatrick. It’s not a paranormal kind of book but it actually did scare me quite a bit. I might just be a baby but I think some of you might enjoy it. Those are really the only two scary(ish) books I’ve read. So you should all go and read them.

I tag bookishrebels, unravellingpages and all of you to do this tag.

Signing off, Charlie

10 thoughts on “Zombie Apocalypse tag

  1. adrian.melgar says:

    It was an amazing tag so do it as well and if you want i have a youtube channel and it’s called Adrian Melgar so go subscribe peace ♡

Leave a Reply

