Update

Hi there,
So I finished House of Hades……. The pain was real. It was so incredible that I think I’m going to have to do a separate booktalk for that one book. I’ll have my Lost Hero, Son of Neptune and Mark of Athena booktalk by Sunday and then I’ll write the House of Hades one for you. Right now I’m finishing off the Selection by Keira Cass so that booktalk will also be coming to you soon. Also I’m going to see the Maze Runner movie next week and that movie review will be here soon as will a review on the first season of Buffy the Vampire Slayer when it comes in for me. 
That’s really all for now just thought I’d let you know whats happening.

Signing off, Charlie 

Leave a Reply

