Divergent!

Hi there,

I just went to see Divergent and it was seriously amazing! It was so good, I was gripping my friends arm the entire time. It was so close to the book and I have no complaints about it at all. Theo James as Tobias Eaten was seriously perfect. He looked like Tobias and he played Tobias incredibly. Shailene Woodley was an amazing Tris and she looked exactly how I imagined her. She was able to show really intense emotions perfectly and could cry in an instant. I cried when SPOILER ALERT Tris’ mum died and when she had to shoot Will.
Christina was amazing and was played by the perfect person. The zip lining scene was one of my favourites. It wasn’t just really quick like I thought it would be. They showed Tris flying for the entire time and had it from her perspective for a bit. I saw Veronica Roth in that scene and couldn’t stop fangirling. I’ll be filming a review tomorrow and will attempt to get it uploaded.
See you tomorrow my fellow faction friends.

Singing off, Charlie

Leave a Reply

